You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Tina's World - Who's that girl?

Oh wow hey @honeysim Thanks I appreciate your kind words. You have really read the post... and yes I think it was a bit toooo long. I will definitely shorten the next ones hahaha :)

You are absolutely right there. The 'bad' things which happen to us are the ones which make us grow. If everything would be fine and perfect we would be always in our comfort zone and hey, great things don't really happen within that comfort zone! :-)

Please let me know when you come to Bali and I will take you for a coffee :-)

Much Love <3

Sort:  

@tinadahmen, lol. Yeah, it was quite a read but still a captivating one so I had to finish it and I am pretty happy that I did. Indeed, our comfort zone is our worse enemy as within it, there isn't any growth to be found. I will definitely drop you a line when the day to see Bali arrives.

By the way, I featured you in my entry to a curation contest:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@honeysim/my-entry-to-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty-by-thedarkhorse

Yes, I was that impressed. Authenticity and skills like yours deserve a proper stage for viewing. All the best dear...mwah.

@honeysim Oh wow this is amazing, thank you!

You're most welcome my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56