You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to Tina's World - Who's that girl?

@tinadahmen, lol. Yeah, it was quite a read but still a captivating one so I had to finish it and I am pretty happy that I did. Indeed, our comfort zone is our worse enemy as within it, there isn't any growth to be found. I will definitely drop you a line when the day to see Bali arrives.

By the way, I featured you in my entry to a curation contest:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@honeysim/my-entry-to-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty-by-thedarkhorse

Yes, I was that impressed. Authenticity and skills like yours deserve a proper stage for viewing. All the best dear...mwah.

Sort:  

@honeysim Oh wow this is amazing, thank you!

You're most welcome my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43