You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm @lexikon082 and I Am Here To Properly Introduce Myself

Hello Brother. First off let me say Thank you for your service to this country. You are a true patriot and I consider it an honor that you follow my page.
In your struggle consider the word of God in Proverbs 24:16 "For a just man falleth seven times, and riseth up again: but the wicked shall fall into mischief". As long as you keep getting up you have not failed.

Sort:  

@timmo3663 Your post moved me beyond measure. Proverbs 24:16 I forgot a long time ago. I keep a wall of quotes and pictures in my office. It's up.

You have been entered into a drawing for 50 SBD as a thankyou for your support in regard to my sobriety adventure. Thanks for your support. 75 days sober today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51