Hello From Nasvhille, TN

Hey y’all. My name is Tim Angsten. I’m a singer/songwriter based out of Nashville, TN. I have a wonderful wife and two amazing sons. Our youngest is in the picture below rocking at The Stage on Broadway with his old man. Our oldest son is a dog, but he’s still one of our baby boys!

As you can probably already tell we love dogs. Our family enjoys staying active outside, music of course and although we’re not great at it yet, we’re getting into gardening :)

I joined Steemit because I am very excited about this platform. I perform on Lower Broadway in Nasvhille, TN weekly, but I also produce recordings and music videos for myself and other artists around the world. I look forward to sharing my work with you and also checking out all of the talented creators on Steemit! Keep creating!!

Sort:  

Welcome Tim. Hope you find a great community here. Gonna listen to your music today.

Welcome to Steemit @timangsten

Greetings, nice to meet you.
Introduce, my name is alans, I come from Indonesia, I also just introduced myself in this steemit account, do not forget to see, hopefully we become friends.
I have chosen you.
do not forget to choose again yes.
Thank you !!

Greetings from me @alanso

@alanso how fo you get that funky signature i want one! :)

welcome to steem :D

Hey @timangsten ! Welcome to steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it! Share your music with community, we are going to appreciate it. Good luck and keep growing !

Yoyoyo! I saw that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. Have one upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hey Tim! Welcome dude i love the batman t shirts you are both rocking. You should put a link to some of your music?

I will follow and upvote. Please do the same and check my blog posts i just started a winter garden from seed so it may be of interest as you get into gardening.

Cheers man and rock on!!!

Drew

Let me welcome you to steemit, Tim. I hope you will enjoy our wonderful community!

Welcome to the SteemIt-Community. Hope you will have a great Time with us here ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12