Introductory POST-YOU WOULDN'T WANT TO LEAVE WITHOUT CHECKING; KNOWING MORE ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Won't you Love to know about this new STEEMIAN ?

I'm sure you wouldn't Love to go without reading this Introductory post.

My Name is ALEX, I'm a graphics designer, web developer and also works as a Freelancer on most freelancing sites.

You'll see most of my work done, down this post. Thanks

It might seem strange that I get excited thinking about colors, typography and cascading style sheets, but my passion for all aspects of graphic design has remained strong throughout my 2-year career. I am very interested in the graphic designer position and I'll make most of work done shown here on STEEMIT for people to learn.

My background includes corporate, agency and freelance graphic design experience, with a history of leading print, interactive and digital design projects to acclaimed completion. I have worked as a freelancer on Fiverr for now . And if you're interested in trying out my Picture Cartoon anime.. Check out what I've got there, it's just for $5 and I'll get it all done in two(2) days. TRUSTED. You can also check other buyers comments on my work. So GREAT!

The Link : http://www.fiverr.com/s2/eda552ec24?utm_source=com.google.android.apps.docs_Mobile

MY WORK-DONE.PicsArt_01-04-08.52.22.jpg
PicsArt_01-04-08.49.05.jpg

Highlights of my skills include:

Print and Digital Graphic Design
Website, UX and GUI Design
Packaging Design
Picture Cartoon Animation 

Interactive Media and Typography Design

Original Artwork and Photorealistic Illustration
Color Rendering and Correction

I am backed by a great knowledge in graphic design, making picture cartoons and proficiencies in , HTML, HTML5, CSS3, Bootstrap, Javascript and WordPress .

Dedicated to bringing designs to life, my key focus is to exceed client and employer expectations. I enjoy collaborating with clients, creative teams and production professionals to deliver design solutions propelling web traffic, social media engagement, response rates and customer-acquisition results.

Sort:  

Send 0.1 SBD to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a upvote worth 2x the value. Please only send 0.1 SBD


Welcome to Steemit @timalex1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adeuyi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51