self introductions

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello....! steemit community my name is tihasanah age 20 years living in aceh, there has not been a job anyway and I really need help from members of the steemit. I've never seen a good social media such as steemit, which can add to and improve insight into writing can also hear stories from around the world also get to know the culture in all corners. so I want to join the steemit. recommend me as a member of steemit and help me to become a member of the steemit still okay!
now I concern themselves with steemit. Please support and guidance community steemit thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Welcome to steemit @tihasanah

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Electronics In The Classroom

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please follow me

Hello :)
nice to meet you!
i hope i can make global friendship with you.
i just upvote and follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43