You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce myself in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey @talent-venezuela,

You have a very positive mindset. Smiling before adversity and putting your effort and faith at the impossible to make it possible are signs of positivity. You love travelling as I do. Would you mind telling me what makes you like Merida?

To introduce myself, I'm a scout from Steemit Greeters Guild, @greetersguild. We are a community that wants to help newbies like you.

Your contents definitely deserve more upvotes and views, so I am offering you an opportunity. Right now, our founder @terminallyill is hosting our biggest contest, Operation Save a Newbie.

I suggest you to participate by posting your best post within 24 hours because you deserve better upvotes and views. Paste your post link in the post's comment and tag me @tifaong as your referral. Then I can support you in your endeavours.

I get rewards too when you tag me as your referral :)

I wish you all the best in this contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33