New to steemit.

Hello! I’ve heard a lot of great things about this site. I’m excited to start using it and share my travels and experiences. I’m a RV dwelling traveler originally from Maryland. I’be been traveling up and down the west coast for quite sometime now. I’m currently in NorCal about to head to AZ. Anyone have any traveling tips? Anyone have any tips for this site as well? Much love! FD6EB371-A743-44EC-AB6D-7E577F9E29EB.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tidasativa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck, upvoted!

Thank you ❤️

I just love your hair, welcome to steemit @tidasativa how are you? I do love traveling as well but never been to those places mentioned above but hopefully, soon I'll be there. =)

Hi! @purepinay thanks so much! :) I’m great thanks. What places have you traveled? It’s been lovely roaming around the west coast. Hope to cross paths if you ever do make it this way. :)

you not like my hair. hahaha

Welcome to steemit, @tidasativa! I love to travel too. Currently living and traveling around SE Asia! Look forward to hearing more from you. p.s INCREDIBLE hair!

Thanks so much! Hope to see your travels too! SE Asia is beautiful. Enjoy! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I spent 6 months galavanting around Europe. The only suggestions I could make is to document well, take lots of pictures, and pack light 😊

Europe is def on the list. I’m traveling with two dogs and two cats so unfortunately nation travels will have to be with held. ): one day tho :)

Welcome to Steemit! Followed you :)In my experience the trick was to spend more time commenting on other people's posts than rely on tags to get found. If you make meaningful and relevant comments other people will see them and maybe come check you out, most popular tags are super crowded and hard to stand out in.

Thanks for your tips! Sounds great i’ll give that a try :)

Welcome to Steemit @tidasativa! Followed. If you have a chance to drive through the Santa Ana mountain pass, it’s one of the most breathtaking trips I’ve ever been through.

Thank you! I’ll keep that in mind is that in NorCal still or socal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65