Hello steemit community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Tijana. I'm 16 years old and I go to qymnasium in Belgrade, Serbia. I really like to take photographs and I want to share some of my best ones here on my blog.

26655522_1976211339287667_1714946086_o.jpg

My friend @fortify introduced me to this site, and i found a great opportunity to upgrade my community skills, meet many people, share my findings and learn all kinds of things displayed by other members!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @ticexx i hope you'll have a great time here on steemit!

Thanks for inviting me here!

welcome =) friend to the family steemit

Welcome to steemit Tijana !!
Greetings from Venezuela!
Your support would help me a lot!
Many successes! :)

Thanks a lot! Wish you all the best!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you! I'll watch it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54