You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoa there, wanderer! Please allow a lowly vagabond, such as myself, a word of introduction...

Hello Tianji

I follow you because of your nice post and to support you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! I'll have a look at what you do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87