Hi friends

Hi,
my name is Kai and I am a total new blogging community member.

Just getting psyched and thrilled taking a look into this whole new world and really looking forward to meet interesting people and opportunities and get to learn what´s this all about... :)

Basically I haven´t figured out yet, what to write about in my blog, but I decided finally it´s better to start and find out while trying then waiting for the perfect topic and never get that sh*t started at all...

To give you some insight of who I am, I give you my favorite quote, that I´ve made up for myself...

"It´s not about travelling the world, it´s about travelling life."

Cheerio,
Kai

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @thrivingkai! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @thrivingkai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome here @Thrivingkai! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit @thrivingkai, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hey there @thrivingkai! Welcome to STEEM :]

Great post! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and full steem ahead!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84