You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whoa there, wanderer! Please allow a lowly vagabond, such as myself, a word of introduction...

Hi @finnian,
I've poked around a bit, but haven't been able to dig up the mechanism of toxicity for Biothrax. This being the case, I'm unable to recommend particular herbs. Nonetheless, it may be worth trying acupuncture - especially if you experience any tinnitus.
Best,
Tianji

Sort:  

I have constant high pitched ringing. Crickets for example cannot be heard at all. That's the sound I hear all the time. :(

Hi @finnian,
I know this must be frustrating; even so, it is a sign that acupuncture treatment may help recover some of your hearing. At the very least, a competent acupuncturist will be able to significantly reduce the ear ringing.
Good luck!
-Tianji

Thanks! I will definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85