My Introduction/ Mi introduccion

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

         Hey guys!, greetings from venezuela, my name is Anthony Marcos, and I hope you are extremely well out there, I am making this video to introduce to myself.  

fuente: @thonykx

 En los siguientes videos de abajo podrás ver mi introducción hablado tanto en Ingles como Español 

Steemit: introducemyself 

fuente: @thonykx

Steemit: introducemyself (Español)

fuente: @thonykx

 Los invito a seguirme y a estar pendientes de mis post.

 ¡GRACIAS POR SU ATENCIÒN!  

THANKS FOR YOUR ATTENTION!

 follow me :
@thonykx

FIND ME

MY INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/thonykx/

MY FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/anthonyandrew
 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanx for the advise dude, I hope to see you in the next post

welcome to steemit @thonykx
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @thonykx hopefully what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Excelente iniciativa bro, muy creativo. Te felicito!!!

great commentary :) . Followed

Muchas gracias, hoy empiezo a publicar varias cosas

Gracias por el apoyo @robertromero

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thanx dude, I hope to see you in the comments in my next post

Welcome :) TY for sharing and happy steeming :)

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @thonykx. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82