STEEMIT FIRST TWIN INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian, welcome to our blog, lol(my sister has refused to open an account and insist we share one). I am Tracy Thomas Daniel and my sister is Treasure Thomas Daniel. image

We are twins and that one of the most amazing part of our lives. We both has love for almost ghetto save thing except our choice of guys. We are upcoming movie act in Nollywood. We are both 23 years of age.
image
We both love to swim, we are models and great chefs. We love to make new friends and hope the steemit platform will help us do so. We are business inclined and soon to launch a beauty cream.
Just a minute please, I am sorry for not identifying myself, so you guys don't get confused. image

We are new into Crypto and we would really love to learn more and we would love to appreciate our friend, Hannah for introducing us to steemit.
I really still don't know how this platform works but I am willing to learn and will be updating my daily routine here, so please make sure to follow.
Love you guys 😍😍😘 image

Sort:  

You guys are highly welcomed to our community. succesuful and happy steaming.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@thomdaniels - I like the idea of two in one....Welcome both of you. I look forward to your cool posts.

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Mmm...You both welcome! Steem onward and upward!

its now good you joined @steemit. enjoy

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello thomdaniels, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hi hot girls, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

I don't really know how the ether wallet works, I tried opening one but still unsuccessful. Can you be of help?, please

Hi, you need to download metamask from here. https://metamask.io/

That's the ethereum wallet. Also, check youtube videos to see how to install. It is very easy to do but can be confusing the first time you do it. Let me know how you go

Hey there lovely sisters, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you guys are beautiful and perfect in many ways.

Thanks @joeyarnold.
We know we are beautiful .
Can you please help with tips on how we can grow our visibility

You're welcome, glad to have such beauties here. You'll love it here

Welcome to steemit pretties.
I hope you find the platform interesting.
Since you're new to cryptocurrency, you can use the tag buttons to search for trending or new topics about it so you can learn more. I'm too I'm almost nee so I'm still learning things around here.
But just as a reminder, I hope you've secured your password very well as its non-retrievable.
Just to get to see your future posts,i have followed you both. Hope you do same.
Happy steeming! 😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69