First up

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yup, I know I don't have a profile pic and all that (actually I probably do by the time your reading this) but I just wanted to get my first post out of the way. I'm kinda wondering why there isn't an app for this for people who spend waaaay more time on their phone than a computer? Or, maybe I just haven't found it yet. I guess I'll just have to keep look. Or maybe I should actually go look in the faq. Lol. Anyways. So, obviously, I'm new here. Not sure exactly what to say but I'll give it my best. I'm a father of 5 in my mid 30s. I work hard for a international breakfast cereal company. I love playing video games. I also love larping. When not doing those things you might catch me watching sports. Probably American football, hockey, baseball, or lacrosse. I guess that's all for now. Hope your day is going well.

20180421_102126.jpg

P. S. Sorry the pic is so bright.

Sort:  

Hey @thiseus. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)


Welcome to Steemit @thiseus!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @thiseus, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-13-1524351248-1399794

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47