You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been looking for a friendly platform/community to share with

Intros are always meah for me. Steem is a pretty cool place. Right now we're on Steemit.com, or at least I am atm, but there is a ton to do here. It can take some time to get noticed; comments usually go along way to meeting new people. But once you find your grove here, you will love it, or at least I'd bet some Steem you will. Welcome to Steem, and badass spiderman bike skillz!

Sort:  

Hell yeah thanks for the vote of confidence. I'm into it. I can tell that it takes a good bit of interactions to get going. But it seems like steem is a good community and has the right idea for a dCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80