You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who To Follow On Steemit #3 | Finding Great Content In A Sea Of Posts

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is a weekly post that I use to help minnows find good content. The best way to find minnows is the Introduce yourself tag. (I know that you are a bot) Shouldnt have replied lol

Sort:  

The best way to find minnows is th Introduce yourself tag.

It would be, if it wasn't for people abusing the tag.

Completly understandable, With every social platform comes tag manipulation. Steemit is supposed to be uncensored though. I can post boobs and dick picks but heaven forbid I use a tag that reaches the demographic that I desire. Just seems like the bots are trolling at times. But I understand the issue as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55