Introduction to the Streemit community :D

Hello! My name is Wilter Daniel and I am Venezuelan, a young entrepreneur who is just starting out in the computer and technology world with great force and with all the enthusiasm of the world as creator of content in the networks, I am characterized by being myself always!

I like to live with all my friends always and to make those who come to us in earnest as long as it is healthy and healthy for everyone, one that at other times we overdue, but in union it is always fun what we do

I enjoy everything I do and I feel great not to be forced by anyone to live in a free way and adding a little humor to everything, although I get serious when I deserve it!

I do not regret many things of the usual, like a normal person and I like to share much knowledge of a subject in which it is good teaching and explaining everything to where my statutes come!

I am a Follower of Jesus of Nazaret and I will be contributing quality content both my experiences with God and learning as the characteristic humor that represents me: D By: WilterCachetes

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thewinter to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Suerte amigo 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Que mas mi pana? Gusto tener mas venezolanos en steemit!!! Suerte bro

welcome to Steemit @thewinter I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Hi dear friend, welcome to Steemit. I want to welcome you on this amazing platform. If you have any questions concerning how to start here do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help you as much as I can.
I am a spiritual leader here on steemit, should you need to read God's word or receive a prayer, you are welcome on my blog as well.
You can Follow me too at @pastorlea
God bless you in your new journey on steemit...

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Congratulations @thewinter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55