Hello Everybody :) Hello Steem Comunity!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello ;)

Sorry that I didn t introduced myself before ;) I`m new here so It was my mistake.
I am a guy living in Poland with a lot of passions like Photo/Video, Traveling, Cars, Preparing delicious food.
Always my passion was to create something, like making 3D Graphics, Tuning Cars, building RC Scaled Cars, making photos and videos. I hope you will enjoy my channel. I will post here some photos/videos from our campervan trips, photos from the sky and lot more.
I love to have a good time, love good music - The Prodigy especially.

I will be glad if you will like to follow me and help me to make my blog grow.

I wish everybody to have a great day!
Marcin

IMG_20180328_093413.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @thevintagewagen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit~

youre welcome!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you #universalpro ! I wish you all the best too ;)

Witaj. Miło że do nas dołączyłeś.

Witam kolege z Polski, miło :) Dzięki za dobre słowo na start :)

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hi @thevintagewagen welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Hello. Sure I enjoy Steem, thanks!

Hello.. welcome to steemit.. waiting to see your amaizing posts from Poland... good luck 👌👍

Thank you #zpzn. Yes, I will post pics from my PC. I have got a lot of them from our trips.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Yes I like it. I followed you too ;) Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70