You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SBI Share For The First Twenty Planktons Who Meet The Requirements

Yeah I hear you. I started helping minnows by adopting someone for 1 month and giving one post a 100% up vote each day. I switched to my bot because I noticed some people I adopted didn't stick around, which defeated the purpose of my comp as I wanted them to stick around.

Now my bot up votes two minnows each day at 50%, that way if someone doesn't stick around I don't mind. It also makes me happy knowing I'm doing my little bit along with @steeming-hot

Btw you should bulk out your posts a little more, maybe add some kind of footer about @steempatron
@steeming-hot has the 1000 character limit, but by adding a descriptive footer it will help ensure you get picked by the bot and also help your other initiative get noticed more :)

Sort:  

Great advice, thanks!

If you need a great footer visit @zord189 from powerhousecreatives/ @steemitbloggers he is a genius ! @joshman

Will do, thanks!

Goodmorning @thevillan from Rotterdam just saw your reply and had to take advantage off the opportunity to tell you about @heyhaveyamet s the discord #steemterminal we help free with the onboarding and helping new accounts to stay so maybe come and take a look around and see our newbies, and we are just fun aswell! So if you got some spare time don’t hesitate
Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49