Sort:  

good stuff m8, I like how your helping minnows. Gave it a resteem to hopefully pick up some more eyes :)

Thanks! Just experimenting to add value, seeing what works. It might make more sense to do one for minnows with a number of posts requirement or something, since planktons can be more of a gamble.

Yeah I hear you. I started helping minnows by adopting someone for 1 month and giving one post a 100% up vote each day. I switched to my bot because I noticed some people I adopted didn't stick around, which defeated the purpose of my comp as I wanted them to stick around.

Now my bot up votes two minnows each day at 50%, that way if someone doesn't stick around I don't mind. It also makes me happy knowing I'm doing my little bit along with @steeming-hot

Btw you should bulk out your posts a little more, maybe add some kind of footer about @steempatron
@steeming-hot has the 1000 character limit, but by adding a descriptive footer it will help ensure you get picked by the bot and also help your other initiative get noticed more :)

Great advice, thanks!

If you need a great footer visit @zord189 from powerhousecreatives/ @steemitbloggers he is a genius ! @joshman

Will do, thanks!

Goodmorning @thevillan from Rotterdam just saw your reply and had to take advantage off the opportunity to tell you about @heyhaveyamet s the discord #steemterminal we help free with the onboarding and helping new accounts to stay so maybe come and take a look around and see our newbies, and we are just fun aswell! So if you got some spare time don’t hesitate
Britt

Hola, he seguido las dos cuentas y justo hoy cumplo 7 dias analizando todo y con ganas de quedarme.

https://steemit.com/photography/@juliantabaresph/dedicate-a-una-sola-cosa

Good initiative Joshman!

Posted using Partiko Android

Didnt do a #introduceyourself recently though I'm still technically a plankton.

Anyways, I like what you are doing to help planktons ! upvoted

I should have been more clear I was targeting new users, but you'll be the beneficiary of my mistake!Screen Shot 2019-04-27 at 1.31.09 PM.png

thank you for your kindness. I needed it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I thank you forward for doing this HERE is my intro post and I have followed both

Here you go, enjoy!
Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.15.58 AM.png

Upvoted , commented and followed and my recent introduceyourself post :D

Here you go, enjoy!
Screen Shot 2019-04-30 at 7.15.50 AM.png

Goodmorning josh man what a nice contest.
We are from #steemterminal discord and @ heyhaveyamet and we promoted your blog in our channel. Hope you get slot off response.
Britt

Thanks, I appreciate the support!

To be honest I had not made an introduction post LOL ... and Im not "new" even though Im yet a plankton, and I have Upvoted , followed the two users and commented :P so I hope you consider me.

Here is a picture of my Little princess Luna.

You have great content! It would be my pleasure.
Screen Shot 2019-05-03 at 10.35.00 AM.png

Hi I followed and upvoted and now I'm singing your praise...
So to quote eddie money and send me pennies from heaven...
With an SBI

sirens-song_tagling600.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37