Self portrait - introduce yourself

Thought you guys would get a kick outta this shot!

Had to share my self portrait!

Wearing atomic aquatics, henderson wetsuits, aqualung regulators,

My philosophy is “ always say yes to new opportunity, then figure out how to do it!”

So happy 10 years ago i decided to get certified and now 10 years later it’s my career.

Love this shot! More to come new friend @pieter87

D12E0CF1-AD1E-43A6-B6FD-FF895CCBE457.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @theuxyeti! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I responded and added @gaman thanks

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please use only relevant tags when posting!

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

TIP: You can edit any tag but the first!

Thank You! ⚜

ah ok! thanks I assumed it was a tag for anything about yourself lol. whoops . you won't see any more introduce yourself tags from this NOOB Lol

Welcome fellow diver. Keep an eye on https://steemit.com/trending/diving to follow dive posts :-)

Thanks! I Checked it out. I’ll start tagging my stuff that way! Thank you!

We should make things happen, glad you were able to get and achieve what you want an welcome to steemit. =)

I recommend scuba to anyone. It’s incredibke and opens the doors to not only underwater life but self confidence knowing what your capable of. Now i teach students. Anxiety, insecurities, unsure of your education all of it fades away while underwater!

Indeed! Never turn back from opportunities!

:)

Welcome my friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @theloneword and to my sister @therainbow )

Have a nice day ahead!

I just added you both! Thanks for leaving a comment. I try to respond to everyone timely! How’s the Philippines? I heard the diving there is incredible!

If anyone has any questions about scuba orthe fears why you’re not trying to do it I’d be happy to assist you in helping educate you! It’s a beautiful sport for all body types and ages over 11 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00