FINALLY; MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I’m , Jones Malachi,I'm 18 yrs old, currently living in the land of promise(Akwa Ibom state), uyo City, Nigeria!.
IMG_20171025_174340.jpg

I’m studying fine art at the state federal university, university of uyo, Nigeria.

I was introduced to steemit by my friend and brother @zeuz since February.IMG_20180327_152552_1.jpg
(That is zeuz and I)

You may be wondering, since February? and I'm just posting my introductory post?.

Yes, since February. Actually I was robed of my cell phone few days after I verified my steemit account ,but I'm here now, all thanks to my friend and brother @zeuz who bought me a brand new INFINIX HOT 5; yesterday.
IMAG0344.jpg

IMAG0354.jpg

I mean he bought me a ticket to the steemit.com platform.

MY HOBBIES

Most of the time I sketch, it's one thing I know I can do all day.

IMG_20180320_112402.jpg

I love read books(anything that attracts my attention), and I like to watch and compete in sport like soccer, talking about soccer,"I'm an FC Real Madrid fan"; halla Madrid.

THE ENIGMATOLOGIST
I like playing crosswords,solving puzzles or anything concerning logical stuffs.

It’s really fun when solving riddles, mysteries, you should try it.

HEARTBEAT FOR MUSIC

Need a fraustate bathroom singer? Well, here I am. I love listening to music when taking my bath,painting ,sketching, or drawing. The only problem is that I can't keep quiet when listening to my favorite tracks, I wish I had a good voice,LOL.
Screenshot_2018-03-27-18-35-02_1.jpg
I love listening to tracks from titiana Manaois , John Legend, Jon bellion ,Kendrick Lamar, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, cobams asuquo and drake . Well,I mostly listen to songs that better fit my mood, which includes trap, acoustic or mellow.

MY WAY OF EXPRESSION
I like expressing my thoughts through drawing ,painting and writing poems. I write crazy love poems most often when being inspired by true life events.

MY HALL OF FAME.

I decided to include this in my introductory post, because the names I'm about to mention are my source of inspiration during my offline days.

Okay;
After I joined steemit, when I get to see another steemian ,I like asking questions on tags , post categories, and some other FAQs , I noticed they keep mentioning some specific name's during our conversations.

This people, I call legends,and what I saw on their blog yesterday was inspiring.

In my hall of fame includes;

@surpassinggoogle , this name is powerful...his works tremendous, I heard he has a heart of a whale too.

Sir Terry, happy birthday in arias. I heard about the birthday that took over the platform,but I had no phone to go online to wish u a happy birthday then.
From me to you is a happy birthday sir.

@futurethinker , the name makes me smile. Ones the name is mentioned by those steemians, They will always say "just follow @futurethinker when you go online",trust me I did it...the post on the blog is breath taking.

@ejemai ,this name I see on t-shirts around me, I don't know who he his,but I heard he is fighting against poverty using steemit with the hag tag; #steemwaragainspoverty .

Heal the world sir,put smiles on those noble faces.

@juliank , the everyday content creator,that's what I heard of @juliank. The contest categories are awesome, to me it's more like exploring earth.

Those were the names I heard when I was offline, now I'm online...I'm open to surprises.

LIKES AND DISLIKES?

I don't just like originality, I also love it, I must say steemit.com is one of my likes now, cos of it's originality, and it fight against plagiarism. I like fun ,traveling, meeting new friends......

Dislike will be fake, be it life style, product, work....
I dislike boredom and rainy day.

I forgot something, I like/love money, I mean who does not?.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM MY BLOG?.

Expect all of me,hmm; now I'm sounding like "John legend".
Expect "artworks, poems, music, and maybe puzzles contest in the future (I'm thinking future).

Okay;
This is as far as I can share about me, What about you? What’s your story?. I would be glad to hear your comments on my introductory post.

Have a nice day ahead everyone!.

Don't forget to follow your most happiest steemian @thetestament I'll do well to follow back.
IMAG0356_1_1.jpg
They is always a bigger fish.

Long live steemit.

#steemwaragainstpoverty

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Sure... Thanks.

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun


Welcome to Steemit @thetestament!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Congratulations @thetestament, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46