You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The StoryTeller

Thanks very much for being my second reply. It should be great fun here. My goal will be to never bore anyone. Hopefully there will be stories from childhood, and growing up, and growing old, that might touch a heart string or two. And most of all it is a great thing to know there is a world of new people to get to know and what better place than here, on Steemit.

Sort:  

Well, I look forward to hearing them, I love a good story. I'm new myself and so far i love it. Curious, what do you record, or is that for a cb?

Trying to get a handle on the best way to put together items. So many ideas, so many directions, that it may take awhile to hone my skills. Didn't understand what you asked about what I record. Maybe you could explain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60