Reputation Increase!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello fellow Steemers, this post is to celebrate my bump from a measly 25 reputation to a still measly but stronger 28! I have no idea how or why this happened, but I thought I should celebrate the occasion.

ezgif-1-4adebe391d.gif
giphy.gif

I am a 20 year old business major living in New York City. I started investing the little I have in cryptocurrency which I truly believe is a big part of all of our futures. To be honest my goal on Steemit is to make successful account, and be seen as a respected author. Then use whatever money I make to invest in cryptocurrencies, and of course reward the new community as people have done for me. I've been on here for about a week now, and love the Steemit community and everything Steem has to offer!

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

Welcome to Steem @thesteemdream I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, much appreciated!

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you! Keep it up!

Thanks NunoJesus !

Oh, well what do you know? It worked, enjoy my friend!

ps, nyc is an awesome city!!

You should come to NYC! I'll tell you the best places to eat haha

That would be awesome. I have been there once, it was an amazing experience. You never know.

Hey @streetstyle could you resteem my post that mentioned you and cryptopie?
I'd really appreciate it I'm donating the half the steem that doesn't power me up to him.

Congratulations @thesteemdream! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

let's see if I can't help make it go up a little more.

You're the best! I really appreciate it.

Congratulations on your 3+ reputation boost.
Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together.
Cheers to more reputation increase! 🍷🍷🍷

Followed 🍷 Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit, I'll talk to you soon about Cyrptocurrencies I am sure.
Check my posts if you have time & the will ;).

Followed! Thanks

It will continue to increase! Just keep up the good work! ;)

I hope so Thanks Josh !

Salute! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome to steemit. This post was nice so I upvoted it and don't forget to upvote others!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55