HELLO! I'M A STEEMIT FRESHER!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION NOTE TO Y'ALL .

IMG-20171003-WA0004.jpg

My Name Is Therence Amoah. I am an African, Ghanaian Precisely.
I Love Swimming, Programming, Watching Movies, Eating a lot of Meat, Singing, Dancing, Sleeping, God Fearing And Lots More.

I came across STEEMIT by recommendations of @jheff-shayd And @dymond

I hope to contribute a lot to this platform In every possible way , And I Hope To Meet New People ,Make Money And To Expand My Knowledge .

Kindly Follow Me To Know Me Better I Follow All Back.

Stay Tuned .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @therence its nice to have you here...enjoy the community.

thank you so much

hey amoah, welcome to steemit. You are great brother

I appreciate brother....you're one of the greatest too

First I want to thank you for joining, im sure you will like it here. Steemit is great and I will have no problems upvoting you if you have good content. I mostly make funny videos. Glad you joined!!

Im grateful brother and I'm already liking it....no doubt about Steemit at all....I appreciate your concern and thanks for your unflinching support!

Welcome to the comnunity! Are you a member of the @accra discord?

We are looking for computer programmers who want to help build blockchain platforms.

Wows ... I agree and share in your vision...its relatively important ... I'm a programmer too and willing to help out


Welcome to Steem @therence.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hi @therence Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!


Welcome to Steemit @therence!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Koinonia, Show the world what you've got. # pro-vision

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

sorry for the delay sir....you've been followed back

Hi. welcome here on steemit. I think we can follw each other.

Sure buddy! follow back

Thanks. I am looking for a business partner. Are you interested? I would like to expand my business to some countries.

Sure Bro! I will be happy to partake in your business...i think we should talk more about it ...you can hit me up on @therence#1061 on discord

Hi. What is your fb? Mine, you can see it on my profile link.

Therence Paakwesi Amoah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63