You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, Introduce Yourself @shayne -- Past Due!!

Hey @shayne :) Nice intro! I used your link to sign up to coinbase but unfortunately its not supported in NZ yet, stink! Sorry I cant get any free money for you and me both :( haha

You dont happen to know of any other good and easy exchanges to use please? I'm yet to make my first exchange as the uncertainty of the process makes me nervous lol Cheers.

Sort:  

You know, I'm not sure what the exchanges are in NZ... let me check.

...

Hmm, looks like https://nzbcx.com/ is an option, but in no way can I vouch for them -- I don't know anything about the bitcoin market down undah.

Maybe I'll do some asking around and see if anybody knows anything more.

Oh thanks, that would be so appreciated! We generally get left out, us nzers lol I've given you a follow anyway, I look forward to your future posts and hopeful info about NZ exchanges :)

I recently made a post about some of native entertainers. You could also always check localbitcoins.com for options.

Just try this for NZ. Worked for me even when I was in PAK:
https://localbitcoins.com/country/NZ?ch=bjn1

Hey thanks man! Yeah, since posting this comment I ended up finding my around the exchanges and sussed it all out. Cheers for the advice though, localbitcoins was what I ended up using :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48