STEEMIT, Introduce Yourself @shayne -- Past Due!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Here on Steemit.com, it's customary to introduce yourself, preferably in video format, holding a sign that shows your steemit handle and the date. And although I've been on steemit for a goodly amount of months, I have yet to verify myself! So that's what I'm doing now.

I also talk a bit about who I am personally and what Steemit is... personally.

Follow me on Twitter

Get the game, Blobfish Evolution:
iOS
Android

Click on this link and use Coinbase to get some Bitcoin and we will BOTH get free money!

Then secure your Bitcoin using the best hardware wallet out there, KeepKey!

LEAVE A TIP TO SUPPORT THIS CONTENT, IT MEANS A LOT

To send some STEEM go to your wallet, click on your STEEM or Steem Dollar balance and transfer a small amount to @shayne

Bitcoin: 1DYQWaBiyZyGkxGt9hcVScx6PiKGCELoFk

Litecoin: LTVHPoS7CNSdTE3zyR1TpkU4cGT4K5ApxH

Ethereum: 0xb2e10b5350c40e11f4390d7a0d56bc5ade5f006c

Dogecoin: DEiXBQu1nUKQxc81h4svskxUERATbpTooW

Dash: XnAD9WEwXWnWyFhNYpTadoqtz6DE8oji7d

Upvote, resteem, share your thoughts, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

Nice @shayne

Perfect introduceyourself video which is the 1st EVER on steemit.com from what I have seen this year. Normally I see a regular photo instead. Way to step up your "A" game. (fist bump)

Signature "eye scan retina" at the beginning of each of your videos. And got the Hollywood dew with fresh threads for this close up! ;)

Changed up the the ending with "The Rock" eyebrow lift and a STEEM ON!

(applauds)

This should be NOMINATED for an ACADEMY AWARD on steemit.com

YOU GOT MY VOTE!

Frank

Lol XD

I'll take a steemit award or something, sure, but first I'd like to thank the steemit academy!

And my agent.

Well said...

Bravo!

:D

Hey @shayne :) Nice intro! I used your link to sign up to coinbase but unfortunately its not supported in NZ yet, stink! Sorry I cant get any free money for you and me both :( haha

You dont happen to know of any other good and easy exchanges to use please? I'm yet to make my first exchange as the uncertainty of the process makes me nervous lol Cheers.

You know, I'm not sure what the exchanges are in NZ... let me check.

...

Hmm, looks like https://nzbcx.com/ is an option, but in no way can I vouch for them -- I don't know anything about the bitcoin market down undah.

Maybe I'll do some asking around and see if anybody knows anything more.

Oh thanks, that would be so appreciated! We generally get left out, us nzers lol I've given you a follow anyway, I look forward to your future posts and hopeful info about NZ exchanges :)

I recently made a post about some of native entertainers. You could also always check localbitcoins.com for options.

Just try this for NZ. Worked for me even when I was in PAK:
https://localbitcoins.com/country/NZ?ch=bjn1

Hey thanks man! Yeah, since posting this comment I ended up finding my around the exchanges and sussed it all out. Cheers for the advice though, localbitcoins was what I ended up using :)

Glad to have you here :) - love your posts!

Thanks a lot!

sweet introduction @shayne. Steem On Dude!

Alright! Thanks.

Hey @shayne! What a cool introduction.
I like that you like trying new things :) Then you are definitely at the right place here :)
Best of luck to you and your steemit journey!
Following you

Wow, thanks a lot! I really appreciate it :D

hmmmm, I am not convinced this is you, do you have anything else? Seriously thought, glad we can officially welcome you to steemit!

Well, you're not getting my keys. :) I'm official now.

Nice, I like the you recycle paper.

We all gotta do our part. :)

Welcome @shayne - I'm a Shane too - but different spelling ;) Steem on dude!

Hello fellow person of the same name! Steem on!

... Shane/Shayne Steem on into the distance .... :)

need to meet you too @shayne !

And you as well :)

Welcome to Steemit @shayne

Thanks. I like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40