First Psychologist on Steemit

Hello Steemians , Its great being here with you all lovers of substantial platforms.
My names are Eric Ambrose and am a psychologist by birth , by education , by profession.
My greatest fear is that the shape of the world is circle.
Am the best in all I do , something I learnt from Marisa Peers ,she's my role model.
I can offer some free therapy sessions online , follow me and stay close for useful psychological tips.
I usually think am short , don't get it twisted with my introduction am not insane am just a psychologist.
I know you think am insane.


You can see the complete sane me here https://facebook.com/africasgreatestpsychologist

Sort:  

Hi, @Thepsychologist, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@thepsychologist - Welcome to Steemit!

What would be the psychology of a decentralized, permissionless, borderless, censorship resistant network?

Thanks for being part of the solution to web centralization. The more who leave FB, Twitter, Google, etc, behind for decentralized blockchain social media platforms like Steemit, the sooner we empower ourselves.

It would be a win win instead of a rational society . @zoidsoft lets steemit

Nice to meet you, @thepsychologist! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

clap_man.gif
Welcome to steemit @thepsychologist. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a

valuable contents from me.
@chebee

Aloha! You are a new member so this is me supporting you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86