You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hellooo

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

@elondust

I didn't know too many people when I first began Steemit. It wasn't until I meet @inquiringtimes that I realized I had been not using HTML in my post which is a big reason why I wasn't' seeing the traction and the visitors I would have like to have. I ended up doing a youtube verification. The Steemian community likes it when you post a picture of yourself and write on a paper your page name and date. We like to make sure who you are and if you are a genuine and authentic person. There are so many fake accounts. Here is mine.
https://steemit.com/introductions/@theprettysoul/steemit-verification

Also, I wanted to share @inquiringtimes new contest. It is a contest to help newbies like yourself. If you have any questions, I am happy to be hear for support and encouragement in the beginning of your Steemian journey.

SMALL ICON-01.png

your humble Steemian friend,
🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81