🎥🎀 How to do a Steemit Verification

in #introductions7 years ago (edited)

Profile Pic for Facebook.png

Hello Steemit

Hello Steemit, The Pretty Soul is a mindset but behind the Pretty Soul is a multi-passionate entrepreneur, feminity activist, cryptocurrency enthusiast with a sunny disposition and a thirst for knowledge. I am God seeker, soul healer, dream slinger, hope dealer, poetry junkie with a fierce book addiction.

kisses for steemit.jpg

Verification
🌈

I just found out about verification, and I am currently learning HTML. I wanted to say "Thank you to my 142 followers." I made a poster to share with you in gratitude for your support and a warm welcome to this platform. I love content creating and hope you will enjoy my page. I recently started a company after completing and obtaining a Masters Degree. I have a background in Psychology and Business Leadership. I enjoy classical literature, art exhibits and museums, and the practice of yoga.

steemit steemit pic verification.jpg

Thankyou

About Me
😍😘😚😗😙😜😝😛

I am also the Founder/Creative Director/ and CEO of The Pretty Soul, LLC a digital media brand, spiritually and intellectually integrated finishing and online intelligence community for girls. I have also written a grace and wisdom leadership handbook accompanied with a workbook. The book is full of quick and easy to read content, infographics, and suggestions on how to live gracefully. The readers can expect to be engaged intellectually, enhanced spiritually and educated with strategies on how to increase emotional intelligence. I also make video animations addressing issues Millenials are facing in today's political and social climate. Some of the material is controversial, and I hope it will Bridge the Gap between the Social Justice Warriors and Right Wing Extremist. I have a small clothing line called Pretty Soul Mafia and you can find more about me on www.theprettysoul.com

Pretty Soul Icon-01.png

VIRTUAL HUGS, CYBERNATED SMILES, AND DIGITAL LOVE
💖

🎀@theprettysoul🎀

My other social media platforms and website
https://www.theprettysoul.com
https://steemit.com/@theprettysoul
https://twitter.com/theprettysouls
https://prettysoulmafia.tumblr.com
https://www.pinterest.com/theprettyso...
https://www.facebook.com/PrettySoulMa..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit theprettysoul and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

@lopezdacruz

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REPLY!!

It can feel like a ghost town on here some days. I took a little break from Steemit so I could learn how to propely do a Verification. I wish I had started my journey off like that. Coming up with new and noteworthy content can be tough. It took me forever to learn how to make a video. It was alot of fun and I hope to get better. Stop by anytime.

Pretty Soul Icon-01.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@gaman

THE NEW STEEMIANS PROJECT IS AWESOME!!!

I love being apart of the "NEW STEEMIANS PROJECT." Just when I am about to give up hope of anyone coming by to say Hi. There you are like a Steemit superhero​!!! Thank you so very much!! May it rain an abundance​ of bitcoin, Steemit dollars and multitudes​s of cryptocurrencies.

My little bitcoin and the pretty soul.jpg

Virtual Hugs and Cybernated Smiles😘

your humble Steemian friend,
🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59