3 Things To Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

But first - Always create value before introducing yourself...

1. I am a serial learner...I seek enlightenment through the acquisition of interesting knowledge.  This platform is a trailblazer, I met @ned and @anwenbaumeister at an event hosted by @neilstrauss in San Diego mid-September 2016 and was encouraged and excited to enter the world of blockchain social networking.


2. For work I consult and sell analytics software to Fortune 100 Life Sciences and Healthcare companies.  I have a Masters of Science in Biotechnology Management and devote my career to helping smart people use technology to save lives.

3. I am a proud (single) father and split my time in-between the mountains and the surf.  Always up for adventure outdoors and in silico...happy to join you all for new adventures on this platform.

That sums up my intro...always trust the rule of 3's


P.S. 



Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new verified users more visibility on their official introduction posts to make it easier to connect to other users!

Here are some helpful links to help get you oriented on Steemit:
The Steemprentice FAQ
The White Paper
Minnow Code of Conduct
Reputation Advice From Someone in the Top 0.38%

If you want advice and help with formatting your posts for better exposure and readability, head on over to #steemprentice on Steemit.chat. There will always be someone (or four) to give you a hand and offer some friendly, constructive advice and help on anything including content, formatting, marketing and networking!

If you have any questions about Project Newbie, this is the Announcement Post.
Have fun Steeming! :)

I really like your username. Welcome! :)

@theoptimist, welcome to steemit. I wish you much success. I'm sure you will have a good time here. Im looking forward to your post.

The faults of a superior person are like the sun and moon. They have their faults, and everyone sees them; they change and everyone looks up to them.

If you were to die three hours from now, what would you regret most?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51