%D1% THE ONE PERCENT D1% COMING FALL 2017 UP VOTE RECIEVE 5$ oFFsteemCreated with Sketch.





HEY FELLOW STEEM HEADS WERE GEARING UP FOR THR RELASE OF OUR LINE OF CRYPTO  THEMED URBAN WERAR 

THROUGH OUR NEWLY DEVELOPED APP WHERE WE  ACCEPT VIRTUALLY ALL KRYPTO INCLUDING STEEM! AS PAYMENT 


FOLLOW US UP VOTE SPEAD THE WORD  BE THE ONE PERCENT  


UP VOTE AND  LEAVE US A SWEET COMMENT OR SOME TSHIRT  DESIGNS  U WANNA C 


,THEONEPERCENT  D1%




Sort:  

AL ROKER WELCOME.gif
And here's an upvote for you, enjoy!

THANX GLAD TO BE HERE FOLLOW BACK

Ciao! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd send my regards. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I hope you will some day do the same!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46