Introducing Myself

I may have wrongly tagged my first post so here goes attempt #2 :)
Hi
I'm Mason
from Florida
I was brought here by a friend and it looks like fun
I'm not sure what ill post but hopefully something worth a vote or two
I might have some fun stories
I'm up for gaming if anyone wants to (weekends)
That's all for now!

Sort:  

Welcome aboard Mason. Read, Write, enjoy, don't ask for upvotes or follows and you'll be fine. We'll be on Steemspeak in discord (you've already found it) if you need help or guidance.

Full Steem Ahead !

Welcome good sir!!! I have resteemed your post xx if you need help shout, okay?!

Welcome to Steem @themasonjar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome Mason! I'm looking forward to some great stories and gaming posts from @themasonjar.

Welcome @themasonjar aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Congratulations @themasonjar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @themasonjar I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Great post! You have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. This post deserves an upvote and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by princessmewmew from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43