You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan, minimalist, to-be-van-dweller and crypto-enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @roberta92 ... I came over here to challenge you on being a vegan (after reading your comment on @hannahlicious's post) , read your intro and decided to rather hit you with a 100% upvote. I think you are going to add a lot of value to our community

I look forward to reading your blog.

I wake up every day being grateful for another day
I wake up every day being ever grateful for my health
I am grateful for my freedom

Sort:  

Thank you @themagus for the warm welcome. :) I am always open to discuss any topic also veganism with you if you want :). Thank you for the upvote. I appreciate it! Yes, I hope I can add value. Thank you for your gratitude reflections :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76