You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'd like to introduce myself to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! We absolutely adore your daughter @zipporah and the positive energy and compassion that she spreads everywhere! Your roses are beautiful, and I like your crystals, too! Let us know if there is anything you need in order to feel settled here! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you! I adore her, too! I’m glad you like the roses!

You know how sincerely I appreciate you @TheKittyGirl! I'm humbled by your sweetness, forever grateful for your companionship and support. It's no surprise to see you showin' up for my Mum – bein' just as wonderful as you always are. Thank you, dear! <3

macroverse-50 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51