My intro

Hello everyone, I'm Emmanuel, a 22 year old Nigerian university student.( Yeah I know I don't look my age😁). I'm about to wrap up my law and legal studies degree programme. The faculty of Law in university of uyo is well known for churning out ground breaking legal practitioners in Southern Nigeria and the country as a whole. Below is a picture of me in the old law reports section of the university's law library.

I couldn't afford to lose the opportunity of joining the intellectuals on this platform to share original content, while making some money on the side.

I am interested in philosophical dialogue, trending issues, miscellaneous topics and mind boggling issues. You will be reading a lot about these from me, and I know you will love them

I strongly believe that every human is capable of self-improvement, provided the individual is interested in such improvement. It's this belief that pushed me to join the Impact leaders club, university of uyo chapter, which has proven to be one of the best decisions I have made in school as my oratory and communication skills have improved reasonably. A picture of me at an informal meeting with fellow impact leaders club members.

Being the first child in a typical Nigerian family of three helped or should I say made me get used to responsibilities at an early age. This coupled with my secondary and university has education exposed me to a lot of people with different philosophical,religious,political and economic backgrounds. A greater number of these people are my friends today.

Anyone with an interest in crime fiction, truth,research and self enlightenment is a friend to me already

Thanks so much @vic-essien for introducing me to steemit.

Let's enjoy this!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thekharl. Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more information and guides. Have fun here mate :D

Grateful for the suggestion

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Here you are!!!

Welcome to Steemit brother .... You will love it here

Grateful bro, I love it already

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Welcome to Steemit bro. Have a great time here. All those facebook articles that no one pays you for, would be better valued here.

Gratias bro,wish I knew that earlier

Welcome Emma. I'm looking forward to your philosophical renditions, backed up by the law. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71