Sort:  

yes i always recommend wallofcoins to people who are in need of large aounts of bitcoinand dont wanna pay a crazy high 10 percent fee! (even tho theyll make that money back lol)

but yeah man johal i hate to beg but cu check my recent posts? I think youl relaly like them, i talk about gold plated DVDrs for storing bitcoin wallet keys here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ackza/we-should-store-bitcoin-and-crypto-currency-wallet-private-key-data-on-emp-proof-24k-gold-kodak-dvdrs-that-can-last-for-over-10 as a better than paper cold storage method, and also i have a prototype of a bitcoin backed dollar bill I photoshoped up, here u might like it FederalBitcoinNoteBTCdollar.png here is the steemit post https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ackza/federal-bitcoin-note-what-the-us-paper-dollar-of-the-future-will-have-to-look-like-to-survive and I just think you will really like these posts! and ALLL my new posts are worthy of your attention I believe i have been trying to keep it high qquality!

great posts! :) thank you!

much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90