The Humbug now on DTube

27846488_1580244835402829_1979158409_o.jpg

Hello Dtube!
I am excited to be here! I am an actor and YouTuber and am looking to bring my content to another platform!
The Humbug is a comedy channel on YouTube, where I bring characters to life, do spoof songs and sometimes discuss weird things that are happening in the world! The link to my channel is www.youtube.com/c/TheHumbug but I am hoping over time to bring you guys the content as well!

I have to admit I am so new to this, that I trying to wrap my head around how it all works! But I am hoping to get the grasp of it very soon!

I hope you well check out my channel and I look forward to chatting with you through comments, DMs and all that through various forms of social media.

All my links are below
→ FACEBOOK: alexandramaugustine
https://www.facebook.com/alexandramau...
→ TWITTER: @AlexandraActing
https://twitter.com/AlexandraActing
→ INSTAGRAM:
Channel: @thehumbugchannel
Personal: @lostwiththesea
https://www.instagram.com/thehumbugchannel
https://instagram.com/lostwiththesea
→SNAPCHAT: al-ea
→CRABS IN A BUCKET PODCAST:
http://crabsinabucket.podbean.com/

Finger guns!
Alexandra (The Humbug)

Sort:  

You will love @dtube ;) I think its way better for smaller accounts than YT!

I hope so :) Thanks for the comment <3

nice! :)

Welcome Aboard! From Mr. Crypto!
Please follow @rehab22 and help us grow!

Good Luck on steemit!! and thank you! for joining!
Original Content.

Hello there, beautiful big alligator angel smile, sunshine eyes, blond girl, Humbug Alexandra, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I started making movies in Oregon when I was ten, and I love your big contagious smile, and I love actors, filmmakers, in general, and your eyes, and welcome to Steem and keep smiling.

Hahaha alligator angel smile! Haven't heard that one before! Thanks for your comment :) Smiles right back at ya!!

Hey girl, haha, cool. Keep smiling. Love your hat. Yeah, I haven't heard that either. I just decided to put alligator and angel together because they both begin with the letter A and they are both maybe opposites. That is the irony like night and day is for each beautiful day. That is the beauty of life. Opposites attract. And if you are consisting of two opposites, then you must be a complete woman. Perfect and beautiful in every way. Take care.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43