You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Humbug now on DTube

Hello there, beautiful big alligator angel smile, sunshine eyes, blond girl, Humbug Alexandra, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I started making movies in Oregon when I was ten, and I love your big contagious smile, and I love actors, filmmakers, in general, and your eyes, and welcome to Steem and keep smiling.

Sort:  

Hahaha alligator angel smile! Haven't heard that one before! Thanks for your comment :) Smiles right back at ya!!

Hey girl, haha, cool. Keep smiling. Love your hat. Yeah, I haven't heard that either. I just decided to put alligator and angel together because they both begin with the letter A and they are both maybe opposites. That is the irony like night and day is for each beautiful day. That is the beauty of life. Opposites attract. And if you are consisting of two opposites, then you must be a complete woman. Perfect and beautiful in every way. Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43