My name is David, and I welcome you to THE HODLER SHOW!

'The Hodler Show' is a brand-new daily vlog dedicated to cryptocurrency and blockchain technology news and information.

As a journalist and video producer, and as someone who is passionate about blockchain technology, I couldn't be more excited to bring this content to you, premiering tomorrow January 16!

CHECK IT OUT!

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK? Are you all tuning in tomorrow? Let me know in the comments! 😁


👀👍 FOLLOW ME and UPVOTE this video here on STEEMIT

ON YOUTUBE,
🤛😎🤜 SMASH the LIKE & SUBSCRIBE buttons!
🔔 Click the BELL to be notified when a new video is uploaded

👀 FOLLOW ME
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@thehodlershow
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thehodlershow/
Google Plus: https://goo.gl/gWMnDc

📝 DISCLAIMER
I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. The information provided in this channel is for discussion purposes only, and under no circumstances does it represent a recommendation to buy or sell securities. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make. Please do your own due diligence 🧠🔎📚❤️

MARKET - 01:10pm Eastern Time
📈 Bitcoin Price: $14,161.90
📉 Ethereum Price: $1,318.00
📉 Ripple Price: $1.83

Sort:  

Have you thought about using @dtube for it?
Anyways, love the name, let's see if this has potential!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for showcasing promising newcomers!

Thanks for the resteem! I will certainly look into DTube and other social platforms once I get the production workflow a little more polished. Stay tuned! 🤙

And here it is! Premiering the show in such a bloody day 😆

Welcome

Looking forward to checking it out David. Best of luck with the show and HODL strong.

Thanks Michael, I hope you all find the show valuable!

Me too, otherwise I'll claim you gave me bad financial advice and report you 😜

Welcome. Looking forward for some good tips. Will follow you. I have started a blog to extend awareness among masses to save environment and nature earth to make it a beautiful place like it was 1000 years ago. We changed it last 200 years and we'll change it back to what it was 1000 years back. Please help me and help the world.

Much success to you and your mission!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan
You know here is gathering of good people we are in contectwith and if i couldn't response you more here plz come to my blog and comment there to contect me or upvote.....

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Welcome and just HODL as even i tell it all the time :)

https://steemit.com/vincentb/@skornher/bitcoin-lambo-or-hodl

HODL all the way! 🌚

Congratulations @thehodlershow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thanks a lot for the resources! All the best to you as well.

Welcome on Steemit!
The hodler show looks very interesting.
I think you will find a good follower base soon since the people of steemit are not surprisingly very interested on crypto.
Wish you a successful time here!

Thanks! The very best to you as well. Stay tuned 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24