A Message To YouTube

youtube.jpg

Now that YouTube has taken away the Youtube partner program for small channels they will lose upcoming channels that could be great. I was getting an avg of 4k views on my videos but still they are taking my partnership away. Youtube was built off of small creators and this is how they repay the community. I am in the process of moving all my content over from youtube over to Steemit-DTube while deleting it off youtube and I will support this website 110% and give my heart and sole to help grow this community. And I will not support youtube by leaving my videos up for people to watch. if they want my content they will come over to DTube. The only video I will leave on my channel is one saying to join me on DTube for future content. I hope you all do the same! let's do this, let's make this big!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thank you! I'm happy to be here with such an amazing community :D

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks for the follow lots more content coming soon!

Hi Giant, Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

lol epic photo, its so true youtube screw us...

Thankfully we have Steemit and DTube to replace that ancient platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69