Introducing...@TheGoodLifePR - a charity powered by Steem.


@TheGoodLifePR is a non-profit powered by the cryptocurrency, STEEM with the aim of democratising and scaling grassroots philanthropy. Our focus is on humanitarian crises and social impact causes - this could be anything from funding local projects to projects in countries hit by natural disasters to putting feet on the ground in small teams to support.

Who are we?
Right now the ‘we’ is just me, but that will change with time. I'm @TheGoodLifePR.

Water distribution in Puerto Rico
How it works
To start with we will identify a few causes that we feel need support and begin the fundraising. In future we'd like the mechanics of this to switch to you, the supporters, to propose projects to @@@TheGoodLifePR which will be shortlisted and voted upon.
There will be a couple of posts following this to outline and explain other parts like how donations will be used and how the money works generally.



How you can help
DIRECT DONATION
You can send STEEM or SBD directly to @TheGoodLifePR either to a specific project or for the POOL.
UPVOTE DONATION
The easiest way to donate - by upvoting our posts.
Add us to your auto voter to make an ongoing contribution.
VOLUNTEER
We want to hear from you, tell us what you can do and how you can help.
In future there will be a website for signing up, for now please email.
FUNDRAISING
People who to help with fundraising and come up with fresh new ideas.
FEEDBACK
Always open to ways in which @TheGoodLifePR can progress and improve.

Sort:  

I welcome you to steemit eh launched by your publication very good material follow me and I follow you and support me with your vote
I invite you to see my publications
and to know me here I leave my link

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gibsonbencomo/allow-me-to-introduce-myself

Congratulations @thegoodlifepr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92