------""Allow Me to Introduce Myself....""-------

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, As Les Va, my name is GIBSON, I'm Venezuelan, I'm 27 years old, I'd like to give you a brief overview of what my life is

(
15078609_1511528002195621_1555398744320738725_n.jpg

I LOVE TO DRAW, IT IS ONE OF MY PASSION I LIKE THE GOOD MUSIC I LISTEN TO ALL A LITTLE IN SPECIAL SONGS THAT GIVE A MESSAGE OF REFLECTION, ROMANTIC POP, AMONG OTHER GENRES.
IN MY FREE RATINGS I LIKE READING INTUIRME AND LEARN EVERY DAY MORE SOMETHING NEW .. "" LIFE IS LIKE A BOOK EVERYDAY IS WRITING A NEW CHAPTER IN LIFE LEARNS FROM THE ERRORS IF I DECIDE I RETURN TO LIFT I AM A FIGHTER PERSON
392628_338887122793054_1752082735_n.jpg.

HERE I LEAVE YOU ONE OF MY DRAWINGS TO KNOW A LITTLE WHAT I LIKE TO DO

17757639_10154737877633500_6705435253100520662_n.jpg

16683951_10154595600593500_5330247642663157402_n.jpg

18118829_10154822642443500_7589106385845868528_n.jpg

18300977_10154851132058500_6080432726699377330_n.jpg

I hope you liked it

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/gibson.bencomo

WHATSAPP:

+584263431888

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTRIBUTION AND FOR DEDICATING TIME IN LEERME

Sort:  

These are some seriously good drawings Gibson. Whilst SirKnight considers himself extremely talented in swordsmanship and jousting, he can't draw for peanuts. Incidentally - do you still live in Venezuela? If so - how are things? Welcome to Steemit. SirKnight.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY PUBLICATION AND VOTING I WILL DO THE SAME THANK YOU I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS AND THANK YOU FOR THE WELCOME

If I am still living in Venezuela, I am looking for a way to earn money to emigrate to another country. The economic crisis is strong and I need economic help. In Venezuela, my art has no value and nobody takes it into account. I would like to leave Venezuela and be able to fulfill my goals and dreams :(

Welcome to Steemit.

Those are some very impressive drawing indeed.
Below are a few points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text. In your case, you can include your drawings in some posts.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Do not write in all caps. That's like screaming online.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
And best of luck for your country

MANY THANKS FOR THE TIPS I WILL TAKE INTO ACCOUNT BUT I DO NOT KNOW WHAT CATEGORY TO PUBLISH MY DRAWINGS

You can add the tags "art" and "drawing," and 3 other tags that you can search for at this link ... https://steemit.com/tags

p.s. Do not write in ALL CAPS (all capital letters). Write in lower case letters, like these.

thank you very much I will publish more sketches even if I publish some in tag introduceyourself review them

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY PUBLICATION AND VOTING I WILL DO THE SAME THANK YOU I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS AND THANK YOU FOR THE WELCOME

Hi Gibson... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. I liked your sketches.... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

thank you very much friend and I follow you and I added new sketches that you enjoy and remember to vote for my publications and thank you I'm glad you liked

Follow Me

Welcome to Steem Community @gibsonbencomo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of loveu.gif

thank you very much for your votes and for the love you put into it

now i put some steem power and i deplet the voting power for today :D i will trow some power on your comment , as you are nice ;)

Excuse me but I do not understand, what can you tell me ...? ' since you talk about power that are the steem power and what they serve

Hola bienvenido, me encanta que se siga uniendo gente de Venezuela. Hermosos dibujos por cierto. Espero ver mas en tus proximos post, Saludos

Welcome to Steemit @gibsonbencomo. If you are interested in drawing, you should consider participating in art contests. Upvoted and Followed. Have a fantastic day!

how are those contests and where do I participate @apprentice001

Te recomiendo usar más tags, tienes hasta 5, exprésate en el idioma que sea más cómodo para ti, en español la comunidad es también buena recibidora. con respecto al arte, hoy en día hay mucho plagio (no digo que sea tu caso) pero probablemente debas firmar tus dibujos o tomarte una selfie con ellos para que @cervantes te vote. Saludos y espero haber sido de ayuda.

muchas gracias por tu opinion la tomare en cuenta y pues si seguire tus concejos muchas gracias por cierto mi nombre es gibson y el tuyo es ??

welcome to Steem @gibsonbencomo ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47