An introduction to Pencil & Brush... With love, from Sketch Artist kp

What's up, Steemit!

I would love to shake the hand of any man that found this "introduceyourself" thing easy. I've been staring at the computer screen, trying to come up with something to "introduce myself" for far too long and, after failing miserably, I figured I'd keep it short and sweet.

My name's KP, I'm a 29 year old residing in the state of india and all I can really say is I spend Far. Too. Much. time drawing. Really. I'd say I spend a solid 50% of the time I'm awake with a pen in my hand, which makes for a pretty reclusive existence. A reclusive existence I try to balance this out as best I can with much adventure as possible. So when I'm not drawing in the arms of mother nature, I spend every penny I have on exploring all of the crazy beautiful places this world has to offer.

Sharing few of my work

I've recently been introduced to the world of cryptocurrency by one of my friend and, although this is going to take a bit of getting used to, I've been really stoked on the idea of coming here to share a bunch of art and travel tips with little sprinkles of jungle life in between.

Looking forward to sharing and getting to know you all better... :-)

Regards,
kp

Sort:  

welcome to steemit best of luck follow me

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thefoodranger to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

KP - welcome and hello :)

I love you drawings, especially the cat and the "I am grateful for".

I will follow you from now on looking to see more of them.

All the best to you.

Peace :)

Peter

Thank you for the welcome! The community's so nice on here.

Welcome to Steemit.. Glad to see some more popular peeps coming on board.

Cheers to your first post!!
ps... pretty good introduction post, i'd say

Thank you so much for the lovely welcome, friend! :-) Aho

Wow thats an amazing art!

Looking forward to seeing more, you gained a follower 😉

Thank you, really appreciate it :-) and cheers for the follow!

welcome a this great comunity . follo me and follow you

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Before you claimed to be famous chef Trevor James:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thefoodranger/the-first-post

Now you have turned into female artist from India?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38