The First PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians,

My name is Trevor James and I live to eat and travel. I live for street food and local food, and I'm traveling to taste it. I'm a hungry traveler that's currently living abroad in Chengdu, Sichuan China, eating as much delicious food as I can.

12188044_1054493134583403_1730205552983923608_o.jpg

So far, I've eaten and filmed street food and local cuisine in China, Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand. Eating the same food as local Chinese, Malaysian, or Thai people has showed me that it's best to travel almost solely for the food! My dream is to keep eating and traveling the world forever, a non-stop adventure! I live to travel, and I know you do too! I love eating street foods and culinary treats while learning about new cultures!

Food is different around the world, and I want to share it with you. Food is something that connects us all, and to me, food is the best way to connect and have a true cultural experience everywhere you travel!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thefoodranger...such a good start 😃 Even me , I love eating and travelling but I guess you enjoy the most as I can see you have traveled many places and tasted their special cuisine ...I enjoyed reading your post 👌

Welcome to Steem Community @thefoodranger! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Traveller and food lover we welcome you to this great community and definitely this platform will help you to learn a lot and to improve yourself and your qualities.

Welcome thefoodranger, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome to steam ,I have also joined today,nice to know you!!

Welcome muy friend! What a great job!!! I love The autentic chinesse food and all the asian cuisine... I hope someday travel around The World like You! Regards

Welcome to Steemit! That's awesome! Can't think of a better job, look forward to more

Hi @thefoodranger , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65