Are the girls your biggest mistery? Let's talk about it! Here's my Steemit. thefemalemaze

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever wondered why the harder you try with a woman, the worse the you fail?
Have you ever wondered why sometime she’s sweet with you, but a while later she explode scolding you for a silly thing you did?
Ever felt the sensation what you do it’s never enough?
Ever felt she got the control of you?


angry woman
Image source

Hello Steemers,

and welcome to thefemalemaze,
My name is Rope and I’d like to create a community in which we talk about one of the biggest mystery of the world: the female brain. Together we gonna use the Escape Rope and get out of this hell!
I bet every guy here ever felt at least once frustrated just to please his girl and hold her close.


depression
Image source

But no more depression, no more bummer, hassle. Start caring about the real problems, like how to make money!

Female brain and male brain don’t work the same way indeed. I bet you think women sometime talk weird, in particular each other. That’s because our brains are completely different. There’s no right or wrong, no scientific rules, but we can say what statistically happens if you do this or that.

Girls are well invited as well even thou I think they won’t agree with me for a lot of reasons I’ll explain in the future.
So subscribe if you want to read my articles, wherein I’ll give my personal opinion and suggestions about the most popular and recurring situations. And please comment to give the community your personal idea about the topic, it’s important and we care! Feel free to suggest new topics about fights, hard situations to handle, questions like why and how.
We will analyze the reason finding the right approach to fix the problem, handle the situation and live like a boss!

Cheers!

                                                            -The Rope
Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

thank you hiranur, a female opinion will help us a lot! have a great day as well!

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!
Upvoted your post!

I'm glad to follow you back! Thanks for your visit!


Welcome to Steemit @thefemalemaze!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48