You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello world!

Hello Beatriz. Welcome to Steemit.
I know for my own experience that you got so excited about post something here, but when you have to post you're like "What can i write". It can be scared and overwhelmed but it's no so hard.

Well let me tell you something. WRITE ABOUT WHATEVER YOU WANT! Have you a good story about your life?, do you have an opinion of a movie that you recently saw?, a good recipe to share? Write about it.

We want to read about that stuff. I'm going to read your post.
My grandfathers family is from Portugal, by the way!

Hope read you soon.

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you so much! It's nice to meet you!

@SteemFlagRewards comment spam has been detected here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31