You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Steeming...

You are smart, I am in the midwest still and I am dreaming in freezing temperatures. I have similar interests and look forward to checking out your research. Welcome to the community, I just resteemed an article by @connecteconomy about her contributions to a Vice article about women in blockchain and cryptocurrency communities that makes me even more excited to see talented women being introduced to the steem blockchain. Welcome and see you around!

Sort:  

Hi dreamsteem! Dreaming in freezing temps is still good dreaming, I actually went to school at Marquette. Thanks! I will follow you back and look forward to get to know you. And thanks for referring me to Anja's page @connecteconomy...looks right up my alley, and glad to see crypto communities focused on women exist!

Glad to help make those connections. I appreciate the follow, hope that you and others continue to find my content and curation valuable to our growing community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46