Let the introduction begin

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A budding audiologist and a speech language pathologist who loves photography and to be photographed(who doesnt)😛.
I am arzoo aka thedoodle who entered the world of steem and was nothing but mesmerised by how awesome it is😍

Im a keen reader ,the moment i came to know about steemit i realised that my dreams have come true. Reading blogs is something i love to do😂

The other reason why i wanted to be on steem is to increase people’s knowledge about the disorders present in the world that can lead to any speaking or a hearing problem in a healthy individual. My future blogs (which i will be writing porbably every week or so) will include all information aiming to improve the quality of life of you or anybody you know facing a problem pertaining to a particular disorder ❤️ Ill try my best to provide as much as information possible.

But that doesnt mean i will post just about that, i can post literally about anything and love to read literally about anything

Moving on to my other hobbies , im a singer , a dancer , a painter , a makeup artist. Im a hopeless romantic and can do anything in my limit for my loved ones ❤️❤️

I have previously put up a post with an introduction but that didnt include much about me. So i thought of creating another post describing about me so that all you lovely steemians could know me better.

@spencercoffman had put up a video which inspired me in writing a better introduction post. Thankyou soo much, your videos were of great help to me ❤️❤️

I have enjoyed the past one week i have been on steem because of all you lovely steemians and looking forward to more great times❤️🌺
For those of you all wondering how many times the tag #introduceyourself can be used , i did my research and found you can use the tag or write an introduction post 3 times(well only if you havent introduced enough)
1E1A0734-C1C7-4C8C-BD45-50F903851531.jpeg!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👏🏻😎

Thankyou ❤️

welcome!!

good luck on steemit

Welcome to Steemit community. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together.

I did too ❤️

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.

I sure will ❤️

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

I was an English Teacher in Vietnam. So, I was kind of like you. I love to dance, sing, draw, create. Love your photo here, Doodle.

Glad to find someone similar , thankyou soo much ❤️

Thankyou ❤️❤️

Hope to see more from you :)hope we can be friends !

Sure ❤️

Hey, nice pic. Welcome to steemit. I've followed you :)

Same , thankyou ❤️

Hello @thedoodle, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1525386291-0758812

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56